Cotiviti to Present at the Goldman Sachs 38th Annual Global Healthcare Conference and the William Blair Growth Stock Conference

ATLANTA, GA, May 25, 2017 (BUSINESS WIRE) – Cotiviti Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: COTV) (“Cotiviti”) a leading payment accuracy provider to the healthcare and retail industries, announced today that management will attend the Goldman Sachs 38th Annual Global Healthcare Conference at the Terranea Resort in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA on June 13-15, 2017. Doug Williams, Chief Executive Officer, will make a presentation on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 8:00 am Pacific time (11:00 am Eastern Time).

Cotiviti also announced that management will attend the William Blair Growth Stock Conference at the Four Season Hotel in Chicago on June 13-15, 2017. Steve Senneff, Chief Financial Officer, will make a presentation on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 9:20am Central Time (10:20 am Eastern Time).

A live audio webcast of the presentations will be available on the Investor page of Cotiviti’s website at http://investors.cotiviti.com. The audio webcast will be archived on this site in the Events & Presentations section.

About Cotiviti

Cotiviti is a leading payment accuracy provider that helps healthcare payers and retailers achieve their business objectives by unlocking value from the incongruities the company discovers in the complex interactions customers have with stakeholders. Cotiviti helps clients capture over $3.7 billion annually through improved payment accuracy. Cotiviti provides services to over twenty of the top twenty-five largest U.S. healthcare payers and eight of the top ten U.S. retailers.

 

Investor and Media Contact:
Jennifer W. DiBerardino
Vice President, Investor Relations
203-642-0718
Investor.Relations@Cotiviti.com
Media@Cotiviti.com